🌐 This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
How team members can leave
- You can leave a team channel by going to [Studio of the team channel] > [Settings] > [Team] and clicking the "Leave" button.
Things to keep in mind when leaving a team channel
- All responsibility for posts uploaded to the team channel lies with the channel owner and the team members who created, managed, or published those posts.
- Ownership of posts created by the owner and team members in the team channel is assigned to the team channel.
- If a team member leaves the team channel or POSTYPE, or ceases to be a team member due to restrictions on use, any posts and similar content created by that team member are regarded as the property of the team channel owner.
- Users who are no longer team members can no longer edit or delete posts, or exercise any permission.
- If a team member deletes their POSTYPE account, under our Privacy Policy it is not possible to identify the author of posts previously created by that team member.
- For team channels that have separate copyright rules agreed with third parties, POSTYPE follows those separate copyright rules.