๐ This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
How team members can leave
- You can leave a team channel by going to [Studio of the team channel] > [Settings] > [Team] and clicking the "Leave" button.
ย
Things to keep in mind when leaving a team channel
- All responsibility for posts uploaded to the team channel lies with the channel owner and the team member who created, managed, or published the post.
- Ownership of posts created on the team channel by the owner or team members belongs to the team channel.
- If a team member leaves the team channel or POSTYPE, or is otherwise restricted from using the service and ceases to be a team member, posts and similar content created by that team member are treated as the property of the team channel.
- Users who are no longer team members can no longer edit or delete posts, or exercise any permissions related to them.
- If a team member deletes their POSTYPE account, under our Privacy Policy we are unable to identify the author of posts previously created by that team member.
- For team channels that have separate copyright terms with POSTYPE or a third party, those separate copyright terms will apply.