How to delete a channel

  • Go to [Studio] > [Settings] > [Channel info] and click “Delete channel” at the bottom left to delete it.

Important notes about deleting a channel

  • Once deleted, all usage data of the channel is immediately erased and can never be restored.
  • All records such as published posts, drafts, subscribers, comments, likes, etc. are permanently destroyed in a way that cannot be recovered.
  • Even if you delete a channel, any earnings you have already received from published posts will be retained.