🌐 This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
- App: Go to [Messages] at the top > select a message from [Message list].
- Press and hold the message you want to delete to select it.
- Tap [···] > "Delete conversation" to delete the entire history.
- Web: Go to [My menu] > [Messages] > [Message list] and select a message.
- Hover over the conversation and click the trash can icon to delete it individually, or click [···] > "Delete conversation" to delete all messages.
- Deleting messages only removes your own message history. Your nickname, profile image, and exchanged messages will remain in the other person's message list.
- If you Delete account, the exchanged messages will remain in the other person's message list, but you will appear as a "Deleted user" and your nickname and profile image will no longer be visible.
- Deleted messages cannot be restored.