๐ This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
- If you delete a comment or reply, remove a like, remove a like on a comment, cancel a membership, unsubscribe from a channel, or if a post from a channel you subscribed to is deleted, the notifications that were sent will also be deleted.
- Also, notifications that are older than 30 days are automatically deleted.