🌐 This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
- When you delete a comment or reply, remove a like, remove a like on a comment, cancel a membership, cancel a channel subscription, or when a post from a subscribed channel is deleted, any notifications that were sent are also deleted.
- Notifications that are more than 30 days old are also automatically deleted.