🌐 This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
- The comment author and any user who has permission to delete comments in the channel can delete comments even if they have replies.
-
When you delete a comment that has replies, the comment is replaced with the message ‘
This comment has been deleted.’.-
- If a user profile is deleted, all comments written by that user are deleted.
- If the comment has replies written by others, only the original comment is deleted.
-
- If all replies to a deleted comment are also deleted, the comment that was shown as '
This comment has been deleted.' will be removed as well.