๐ This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
Because Open Channels are spaces where many users participate, even the channel owner has some restrictions on deleting them. You can only delete a channel when there are no managers or participants in the channel, so please proceed with deletion after all users have left the channel.
ย
How to delete an Open Channel
In the Open Channel [Studio] > [Settings] > [Channel Info], click the โDelete Channelโ button at the bottom left to delete the channel.
ย
Things to know before deleting a channel
When you delete a channel, all posts in the channel will be deleted, so please be careful.
Even if you delete a channel, the revenue generated by participants in that channel will be preserved.