🌐 This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
Because an open channel is a space where many users participate, even the channel owner has some restrictions when deleting it. You can only delete a channel when there are no managers or Contributors in the channel, so please have all users leave the channel first, then proceed with deletion.
How to delete an open channel
In the open channel, go to [Studio] > [Settings] > [Channel info] and click the ‘Delete channel’ button at the bottom left to delete the channel.
Things to note when deleting a channel
When you delete a channel, all posts in that channel are deleted, so please be careful.
Even if you delete a channel, any revenue generated in the channel by Contributors will be preserved.