🌐 This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
What is user blocking?
- Channel admins can block subscribers or commenters.
- You can’t block someone who has only viewed or liked a post.
- Blocked users (profiles) won’t be able to subscribe, comment, like, purchase or sponsor posts, or join memberships.
-
Blocked users (profiles) can still view posts. Completely blocking them from viewing is not supported.
- Users are not notified when you block them.
- If you don’t want to receive messages from a blocked user, please use Message blocking instead.
How to block a user
- For subscribers, go to [Studio] > [Subscribers], click [···] > ‘Remove’, and then click ‘Yes’ in the confirmation window to block them after removal.
- For commenters, delete their comment and then click ‘Yes’ in the confirmation window to block them.
How to unblock a user
- In [Studio] > [Settings] > [Blocked users], you can see the list of users you’ve blocked.
- In [Studio] > [Settings] > [Blocked users], click ‘Unblock’ to unblock a user.