🌐 This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
How to delete a channel
- Go to [Studio] > [Settings] > [Channel info] and click “Delete channel” at the bottom left to delete it.
Important notes about deleting a channel
- Once deleted, all usage data of the channel is immediately erased and can never be restored.
- All records such as published posts, drafts, subscribers, comments, likes, etc. are permanently destroyed in a way that cannot be recovered.
- Even if you delete a channel, any earnings you have already received from published posts will be retained.