๐ This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
How to delete a channel
- You can delete your channel by going to [Studio] > [Settings] > [Channel info] and clicking Delete channel at the bottom left.
ย
Things to keep in mind when deleting a channel
- As soon as you delete your channel, all usage information for the channel is immediately deleted and can never be restored.
- All records such as published posts, drafts, subscribers, comments, and likes are permanently destroyed in a way that cannot be recovered.
- Even if you delete your channel, any earnings you have already made from published posts will remain.