🌐 This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
- Republish (Edit)
- Move to drafts (Unpublish)
- Move to trash (Delete)
- Delete from trash (Permanently delete)
Republish (Edit)
- On the post page, click [
] > [Edit post] in the top-right corner.
- Edit the title, subtitle, body, publishing options, etc., then click [Publish] > [Republish] to apply your changes.
- For posts that have already been published once, "Save" and "Auto-save" do not work. If you leave the editor without republishing, your edits will be lost and cannot be restored.
- Publish notifications are only sent the first time you publish a post. Even if you change publishing options such as price or publish time, or edit the content and republish multiple times, no additional notifications will be sent.
- If you republish a time-limited access post that you previously unpublished, buyers will again be able to view the owned copy from [Library] > [Purchases].
Move to drafts (Unpublish)
- On the post page, click [Settings] > [Unpublish] in the top-right corner.
- Unpublished posts no longer appear in the post list and are moved to [Studio] > [Posts] > [Drafts].
- You can republish an unpublished post at any time.
- Even if you "Unpublish" a post or "Move to trash" and then republish it, existing comments and likes are kept.
- Posts in Drafts are stored without a limit on the number of posts until you permanently delete them.
- Time-limited access posts moved to Drafts can be viewed by buyers for 14 days afterward, and will no longer be viewable after that.
Move to trash (Delete)
- You can check deleted posts in [Channel settings] > [Posts] > [Trash] .
- When you move a post to the trash, it will be permanently deleted 30 days after the time it was moved.
- If you delete a post, then republish it, and then delete it again, it will be permanently deleted 30 days after the most recent deletion time.
- Time-limited access posts moved to the trash can be viewed by buyers for 14 days afterward, and will no longer be viewable after that.
Delete from trash (Permanently delete)
- In [Channel settings] > [Posts] > [Trash], click the trash icon to permanently delete a post.
- Once you delete a post from the trash, it is permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
- Time-limited access posts that are permanently deleted can be viewed by buyers for 14 days afterward, and will no longer be viewable after that.