🌐 This article has been translated from Korean for your convenience. If there is any discrepancy, the Korean version prevails.
- Republish (edit)
- Move to drafts (cancel publishing)
- Move to trash (delete)
- Delete from trash (permanently delete)
Republish (edit)
- On the post page, click [
] at the top right > [Edit post].
- After editing the title, subtitle, body, publishing options, etc., click [Publish] > [Republish] to apply your changes.
- When editing a post that has already been published once, "Save" and "Autosave" do not work. If you leave the editor without republishing, your edits will be lost and cannot be restored.
- Publish notifications are only sent the first time a post is published. Even if you change publishing options such as price and publishing time or edit the content and republish multiple times, no additional notification is sent.
- If you republish a limited-time access post whose publishing has been canceled, buyers will be able to view their collected copy again under [Library] > [Purchases].
Move to drafts (cancel publishing)
- On the post page, click [Settings] at the top right > [Cancel publishing].
- A post whose publishing has been canceled will no longer appear in the post list and will be moved to [Studio] > [Posts] > [Drafts].
- You can republish a post whose publishing has been canceled at any time.
- Even if you "cancel publishing" or "move to trash" a post and then republish it, existing comments and likes are preserved.
- Posts in Drafts are stored without a limit on quantity until you permanently delete them.
- Limited-time access posts that are moved to Drafts can be viewed by buyers as collected copies for 14 days afterward, and cannot be viewed after that.
Move to trash (delete)
- You can check deleted posts under [Channel settings] > [Posts] > [Trash] .
- When you move a post to Trash, it is automatically and permanently deleted 30 days after the time it was moved.
- If you delete a post, then republish it, and then delete it again, it is permanently deleted 30 days after the most recent deletion time.
- Limited-time access posts that are moved to Trash can be viewed by buyers as collected copies for 14 days afterward, and cannot be viewed after that.
Delete from trash (permanently delete)
- In [Channel settings] > [Posts] > [Trash], click the trash icon to permanently delete a post.
- Once you delete a post from Trash, it is permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
- If you permanently delete a limited-time access post, buyers can view their collected copies for 14 days afterward, and cannot view them after that.